Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2017

 

Spring Term 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                           Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term Begins                                                  Wednesday 4th January

Half Term                                                        Monday 13th - Fri 17th February

Spring Term ends                                          Friday 7th April 2017 - 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                             Monday 24th April 2017

Summer Term Begins                                     Tuesday 25th April

Half Term                                                          Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Summer Term ends                                         Wednesday 19th July - 1.30pm

INSET DAY - School Closed                              Thursday 20th July 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                              Friday 21st July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                       Monday 4th September 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                      Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Begins                                              Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term                                                    Monday 23rd- Fri 27th October 2017

 

 

Top