Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2018/2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day – School Closed                    Monday 3rd September 2018

INSET Day – School Closed                    Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Begins                                             Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term                                                  Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term Ends                                 Friday 21st December - 1.30 p

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins                                              Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term                                                   Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Spring Term ends                                     Friday 5th April 2019 - 1.30 pm

 

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term Begins                              Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half Term                                                   Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term ends                                  Friday 19th July – 1.30pm

INSET Day – School Closed                      Monday 22nd July 2019

INSET Day – School Closed                      Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Please click the icon below for school term dates 2018-19 (we follow Dorset schools dates).

Please note there is 1 INSET day yet to be allocated for 2018-19

 

Top