Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2017-18

 

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                       Monday 4th September 2017

INSET DAY - School Closed                      Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Begins                                                      Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term                                                           Monday 23rd- Fri 27th October 2017

End of Term                                                       Friday 15th December 2017  - 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY - School Closed                       Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Term Begins                                                       Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term                                                            Monday 12th - Fri 16th February

Spring Term ends                                           Thursday 29th March 2018 - 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term Begins                                   Monday 16th April

Half Term                                                             Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Summer Term ends                                        Wednesday 25th July - 1.30pm

 

There are 2 remaining INSET days yet to be allocated.

 

 

 

Top